Art / Fashion / Shoes

Christian Louboutin and David Lynch

Fetish :“I tried to keep an element of my drawings, to be faithful to the drawings, with no practicality, just pleasure, thinking of extreme fetish shoes. Usually when you go to the third dimension you lose something,” explains Louboutin of his initial concept, “then I wanted to photograph them – I find there’s more emotion with cinematic images. I wanted Lynch’s style and since we’d recently become friends it was natural for me to ask him.”
fetish-david-lynch-christian-louboutin3 fetish-david-lynch-christian-louboutin5 fetish-david-lynch-christian-louboutin8 fetish-david-lynch-christian-louboutin1 fetish-david-lynch-christian-louboutin2
via

Leave a Reply

