Fashion / Paris Fashion Week / Shows

Boris Bidjan Saberi or why I won’t make outfit posts.

If you’re not interested in my personal blabble, then please do feel free to skip this text and start looking at the images from Boris Bidjan Saberi SS13. Right, now for the ones who haven’t skipped yet – I need to get something out there, or here.. well in this virtual space alright. Namely, very often when I try and find images from shows especially during fashion week which is why I am writing this now, I find instead of images from the actual show, a gazillion of posts concerning what the blogger wore to this show. Now, do not get me wrong, I’m aware how important wearing the right thing is, and I am also aware that it is nice to get inspiration from “real people” should fashion bloggers fall under this category, but one/two images are enough. When it comes to the point that you know more about what the blogger wore than what actually happened with the designer and the new collection, then I feel that is disappointing and contrary to the purpose of a Fashion Week Post. Right, so basically this is my stance and that is why I am not relentlessly spamming your emails and homepages with images of me .
dsc_0037 dsc_0060 dsc_0036 dsc_0024 dsc_0019 dsc_0035 dsc_0045 dsc_0016 dsc_0032

Leave a Reply

