Fashion / Paris Fashion Week / Shows

Smalto Paris – Fashion Week SS13 Menswear

Right between the impressive environment and the adorable models – who clearly had a hard time posing constantly for the photogphers I chose to show you the images with the more realistic poses, gives the collection even more character–  Smalto managed to create a stylish, yet classic collection, which has been definitely among my favourites thus far. I took many images to document all the garments so bear with me and this photo flood. You ought to pay special focus on the shoework and on the shirt buttoning. I love it when a designer pays attention to details such as the deep blue stone button on the black shirt or the gradient blue shade on the leather shoes – Yves Klein inspired in my opinion but I do differ on that in opposition to what the designer actually thought.

Leave a Reply

