Fashion / Shows

Royal College of Art – Graduate Fashion Show Part 1

I’ve had the chance to spend a good hour at the Royal College of Art looking at their Graduate Show. Sadly, I was a bit late and in a sweaty hurry not knowing where to go – so for today I’ll only post details of the bags and shoes that were showcased, which on their own are definitely worth having a peak at. Afterwards I’ll find time – with a glass of wine – to wade through the gazillion images which I shot of the Show.

( Alvaro Gonzales Bombin, Tariq Mahmoud, Maurice van de Stouwe, Yachne Serrano Rose and 2 where I realised I didn’t write down the name, any hint will be appreciated and added asap!)

Leave a Reply

