Art / Fashion

Inés Figaredo – Looks like a bag, but can I also use it?

As much as I wish to be the annoying little side kick pointing out how utterly useless these bags are, in terms of : “I am a woman! I carry my household with me!”, I have to hold back. They got something. Surely not the something I expect from a bag, but maybe that something that I’d expect from carrying around a piece of art. Good. Sorted. These are pieces of art. And I can carry them around. Now, I seem to have exhausted all the possibilities. Does anyone mind giving me a tesco bag then so that I can carry arround my housekey, phone, notebook, pencil .. (slowly fading out)

 ( all images via)

Leave a Reply

