Fashion

Alena Akhmadullina

For starters, I don’t quite understand the russian newspapers that wrote about Alena Akhmadullina so far, and I hope I don’t get anything mixed up. So, I’ll stay on the safe side and mainly drown you in her new SS’12 Collection. As far as I understood Miss Akhmadullina is a russian Fashion Designer, whose first catwalk show was in Paris in 2005 and who has since become a popular face among the russian fashion crowd. Her garments are described as ” independently bold but womanly seductive image”; admittedly that’s quite spot on. What I’d like to emphasise though is the creativity and variety behind this collection. I can spot prints, garment construction, laser cutting, dresses, trousers etc..  a lot of thought appears to have been put into this collection.

3 thoughts on “Alena Akhmadullina

Leave a Reply

